8922c047dc · Commit from GitHub Actions (Publishes a new version of the application) · Updated 2024-01-22 21:52:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?