bb6afc82dd · Commit from GitHub Actions (Publishes a new version of OnePlusBot) · Updated 2025-10-12 20:55:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?